Proctor Jr/Sr High School
Phone: 802-459-3353
Fax: 802-459-6323

*The spaces between the "@" in the email addresses are there to help prevent spam attacks.  If you copy/paste the email address, please remove the spaces before sending an email to that address.
Showing 32 items
NameTitleExt.EmailRoomSite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleExt.EmailRoomSite Link
 Receptionist 2101  Front Office  
Alena Digan Science 2116 alena.digan @ rcsu.org S2 Classroom Site 
Audrey Tilden Library Media Specialist 2110 audrey.tilden @ rcsu.org Library LMC Site 
Benjamin Curtis Social Studies/History 2137 benjamin.curtis @ rcsu.org 202  
Christina Papandrea Music (Band) 2130 christina.papandrea @ rcsu.org B18 Music Site 
Claire Molner School Nurse/Health 2108 claire.molner @ rcsu.org Nurse/215 Classroom Site 
Counter Phone  2143  Office  
Deborah Rodolfy Principal 2102 deborah.rodolfy @ rcsu.org  Principal's Page 
Elizabeth (Betty) Russo Math 2123 elizabeth.russo @ rcsu.org 204 Classroom Site 
Elizabeth Volpe Science 2139 elizabeth.volpe @ rcsu.org S2 Classroom Site 
Gregory Mott Social Studies/History 2120 gregory.mott @ rcsu.org 131  
Guidance Waiting Area 2105  Guidance  
Jake Eaton Athletic Director 2153 jake.eaton @ rcsu.org B25  
James DeLizza English  2119 james.delizza @rcsu.org 130  
Jennifer Hoffmann English 2125 jennifer.hoffmann @ rcsu.org 203 Classroom Site 
John McIntyre Head Custodian 2107 john.mcintyre @ rcsu.org B28  
Joshua Cote Custodian 3402 joshua.cote @ rcsu.org B28  
Kathy LeBlanc Planning Room Supervisor 2144 kathy.leblanc @ rcsu.org B17  
Kristin Hagenbarth Special Education 2145 kristin.hagenbarth @ rcsu.org 212  
Madeline Pritchard Art 2129 madeline.pritchard @ rcsu.org B17 Classroom Site 
Marian Ackerman Student Support Counselor 2146 marian.ackerman @ rcsu.org B23  
Patricia Ryan Math 2126 patricia.ryan @ rcsu.org 215 Classroom Site 
Phyllis Currao Guidance 2104 phyllis.currao @ rcsu.org B19  
Principal's Conference Room  2114  106  
Rebecca Smith-Mckee Speech Pathologist  rebecca.smithmckee @ rcsu.org  Speech/Language SIte 
Sarah Cheney English 2124 sarah.cheney @ rcsu.org 214 Classroom Site 
Sarah Marcus Science 2121 sarah.marcus @ rcsu.org S1 Classroom Site 
Shari Tomlinson Bookkeeper 2103 shari.tomlinson @ rcsu.org Front Office  
Stacey Garcia Spanish 2118 stacey.garcia @ rcsu.org 128 Classroom Site 
Teachers' Break Room  2133  B22  
Tiffany Esslinger Phys. Ed/Gym 2131 tiffany.esslinger @ rcsu.org B20 Classroom Site 
Wendy Trombetta Special Education 2147 wendy.trombetta @ rcsu.org 212 Classroom Site 
Showing 32 items