Proctor Jr/Sr High School
Phone: 802-459-3353
Fax: 802-459-6323

*The spaces between the "@" in the email addresses are there to help prevent spam attacks.  If you copy/paste the email address, please remove the spaces before sending an email to that address.
Showing 29 items
NameTitleExt.EmailRoomSite Link
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitleExt.EmailRoomSite Link
Alena Digan Science 6116 alena.digan @ rcsu.org S2 Classroom Site 
Alexandra Kennedy Math 6119 alexandra.kennedy @ rcsu.org 130  
Audrey Tilden Library Media Specialist 6110 audrey.tilden @ rcsu.org Library LMC Site 
Benjamin Curtis Social Studies/History 6123 benjamin.curtis @ rcsu.org 204  
Cassandra Papandrea English  6125 Cassandra.Papandrea @ rcsu.org 203  
Charles Hughes  Custodian 6107 charles.hughes @ rcsu.org B28  
Christina Papandrea Music (Band) 6130 christina.papandrea @ rcsu.org B18 Music Site 
Claire Molner School Nurse/Health 6108 claire.molner @ rcsu.org Nurse/215 Classroom Site 
Deborah Rodolfy Principal 6102 deborah.rodolfy @ rcsu.org  Principal's Page 
Dennis Svoboda Spanish 6118 dennis.svoboda @ rcsu.org 128  
Gregory Mott Social Studies/History 6120 gregory.mott @ rcsu.org 131  
Jake Eaton Athletic Director 6153 jake.eaton @ rcsu.org B25 Athletic Site 
Joshua Cote Custodian 3402 joshua.cote @ rcsu.org B28  
Kathy LeBlanc Administrative Assistant / Registrar 6101 kathy.leblanc @ rcsu.org Front Office  
Kimberly Knight Bookkeeper 6103 kimberly.knight @ rcsu.org Front Office  
Kristen Kehn Student Management 6144 kristen.kehn @ rcsu.org Office  
Kristin Hagenbarth Special Education 6145 kristin.hagenbarth @ rcsu.org 212  
Linda McCuin English 6137 linda.mccuin @ rcsu.org 215  
Madeline Pritchard Art 6129 madeline.pritchard @ rcsu.org B17 Classroom Site 
Marian Ackerman Student Support Counselor 6146 marian.ackerman @ rcsu.org B23  
Noah Hurlburt Science 6139 noah.hurlburt @ rcsu.org S2 Classroom Site 
Patricia Ryan Math 6126 patricia.ryan @ rcsu.org 202 Classroom Site 
PHS Cafeteria  6402    
Phyllis Currao Guidance 6104 phyllis.currao @ rcsu.org B19  
Rebecca Smith-Mckee Speech Pathologist  rebecca.smithmckee @ rcsu.org  Speech/Language SIte 
Sarah Cheney English 6124 sarah.cheney @ rcsu.org 214 Classroom Site 
Sarah Marcus Science 6121 sarah.marcus @ rcsu.org S1 Classroom Site 
Tiffany Esslinger Phys. Ed/Gym 6131 tiffany.esslinger @ rcsu.org B20 Classroom Site 
Wendy Trombetta Special Education 6147 wendy.trombetta @ rcsu.org 212 Classroom Site 
Showing 29 items